Daily Archives: February 22, 2014

Nightmare Assassin

Nightmare Assassin 

Be my nightmare, my fearsome demise
Come at me with haste, shocking surprise
Deny my life and end my cries
Put a stop to these eternal lies

I’ve been told of your horrible guise
Surely my resistance would be unwise
I know not what not-so-subtle blade implies
But your smiled at the fear in my eyes

I’d scream and shout, raising my hand to the skies
Your earlier, malevolent glee you surely reprise
You gut me long and thin until my redness dries
Then my screams shall no longer arise

Chitra's Healthy Kitchen

Recipes for healthy living

Equinoxio

A Blog about magic, fiction and art

Raaj Ashok - thoughts livestream

I am here....till I was here

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Rants Against Humanity

Keeping society in line, one person at a time.

MesAyah

Melodic hiphop meets deep reflections about life and death

lauraagudelo272

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

playwithlifeorg

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site